Dyslexia and Me: With Love…

With Love

I would just like to say a MASSIVE thank you to everyone in the last few days who have read, commented and shared my blog. The amount of positive feedback I have had has been amazing! I really do appreciate it and hearing YOUR stories too! Stay tuned because there is much more on the way.

Big shout out to my good friends Tamara and Nicholas for sharing my blog with their friends on Facebook! Also to Jeanette Bennett for Tweeting my blog to your followers and to those on the Facebook group ‘Dyslexia Group. Increasing awareness and understanding‘.

Please check out the blogs I have linked to. There are some great blogs related to dyslexia and other awareness pages of interest! And if you have a blog on dyslexia (or have another awareness page you would like me to link to), please click go to https://thedyslexicstudent.wordpress.com/2014/02/10/attention-dyslexic-bloggers and fill in the form and I will add you on asap and share the love.

Thanks again folks!

Posted on February 14, 2014, in Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your comments

