Article: Orlando Bloom on Dyslexia | Child Mind Institute

I’m up to my neck in work this week, so instead of writing you a blog of my experiences I’m afraid you’ll have to have a read of Orlando Bloom’s experiences instead.

But before I let give you the link I’d like to say a massive ‘thank you’ to all the lovely people who have given me advice on how to get this dissertation done both via WordPress and Facebook. I really appreciate it!

via Orlando Bloom on Dyslexia | Child Mind Institute.

Posted on April 20, 2014, in Articles. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Your comments

