Apologies

Hey all,

Sorry I’m a little bit behind with blogging at the moment. I just had my last ever exam for my undergraduate degree this week so I’ve been crazy revising and now having a little bit of chill out time with my friends from uni who are all about to leave for here, there and everywhere!

I will be back on track next week!

Until then, here is a photo of where I was today.

Johnston Gardens, Aberdeen, Scotland

Johnston Gardens, Aberdeen, Scotland

Posted on May 29, 2014, in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I suppose we can let you have a life. Hope the exams went well.

    Like

Your comments

