Blogging Vs. Life

I went a bit crazy with posts at the weekend when I had some time off work. Now I’ve started working full-time for the first time in a while, I’ve realised just how little of my own time I have! Get up, shower, dressed, breakfast, lift to work, work, lift home, dinner, eat dinner, unwind, zzzzzzzzzz, get up, shower…. Oh how I miss being a student!

Yesterday I really wasn’t in the right mood or frame of mind for writing a blog. Instead I created a completely new blog. I’m bad for this. I have a few that have become obsolete because I have a great idea and get bored or run out of time and stop. For Dyslexia and Me, that isn’t an option! I want to raise awareness and am determined to keep this going! But on the side now I have Oh! So Snappy! where I am posting up bits of my photos. I am by no means a photographer, but I have so many pictures I like that I have taken that I wanted somewhere to share them. I had thought about bringing it into this blog (I see so many ‘Versatile blogger awards’ but I don’t want to dilute what I am highlighting in this blog).

I will be back with more dyslexia related shenanigans in the next few days, I haven’t forgotten you my wonderful readers, I am just adjusting to being so busy!!!

Posted on October 8, 2014, in Blogging and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your comments

