Dyslexia: Dysassemble pt. 2

Today I decided it was time to start posting my own content onto Dyslexia: Dysassemble. I am going to use that as the ‘Me’ side of Dyslexia and Me to help to add to the diversity of the other dyslexic contributors on the new blog.

I’ve decided to post up book reviews. Now when I say ‘book reviews’ the first one is only a hundred words or so. It takes a lot for me to read books, but reading a review of a book I am even less so inclined to do. I wanted to do it though to show what I have been reading and what I took from it (if it was an enjoyable read or if I ended up throwing a book across a room in frustration).

I’m also planning on adding photography to the page amongst other bits and pieces. I’m really wanting the blog to be a celebration of variety and differences to show that dyslexia is more than a difficulty and more of an ability.

If you would like to read my first every book review, then go here: http://dyslexiadysassemble.wordpress.com/2014/12/01/book-review-hinduism-a-very-short-introduction

Posted on December 1, 2014, in Awareness, Blogging and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your comments

