Dyslexia and Me: 1 Year Old Today!

I didn’t realise that today is exactly one year since my first Dyslexia and Me blog! And boy what a year it’s been! Since I started I have written a dissertation, graduated from university, moved house…

The blog itself has had over 10,000 views which is just… Well I am stunned that so many people have wanted to read my rambles about myself and my experiences with dyslexia. There are 1,005 of you wonderful people following the blog, which is phenomenal! The blog has been nominated for two blog awards. It’s just amazing!

I would like to say a massive ‘THANK YOU’ to everyone who has taken the time to read the blog, to comment and like the posts, to follow on Twitter, Facebook and Tumblr. I really do appreciate your support and warm feedback.

What I would really appreciate is if you have please sponsor me today on Dyslexia and Me’s first birthday and donate ¬£1 or $1 to the British Dyslexia Association on my JustGiving page. That would really make today a birthday treat and a half! https://www.justgiving.com/Blog4Char2015

Thank you folks xxx

Posted on February 9, 2015, in Blogging and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your comments

