#blogging4charity Challenge

I am trying to raise £1000 this year for the British Dyslexia Association through JustGiving. So far I have raised £0 and now I am about to up my game!

Through March I am going to post one blog per day (oh my goodness) on a variety of topics. Yes, it’s the ‘Me’ part of ‘Dyslexia and Me’ in hope to draw in more readers and hopefully more donations *crosses fingers*

I’m not looking for a large individual donations, even £1/$1 will make a massive difference!

Please support my blogging challenge throughout March and help me get off the ground with my #blogging4charity £1000 target!

Posted on February 28, 2015, in #blogging4charity and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your comments

