#blogging4charity – K is for Kindness

I was struggling to think of a word that began with ‘K’ for today. Blogging everyday is quite a challenge for me to keep up with, which is why most of them are so late at night by UK time. I thought ‘Kindness’ was very fitting and thought I’d share some inspiring quotes. 

I’ve been very lucky since starting this blog by how many kind people have responded to it. I have had some wonderful comments from readers leaving their thoughts. I’ve been truly humbled by some compliments I have had through social media for getting involved with raising awareness on dyslexia.

I would like to thank you all for your kindness, your inspirational words, your empathy, your support and taking time to read my blog on dyslexia.

How To Donate

To donate to #blogging4charity, visit my JustGiving page at https://www.justgiving.com/Blog4Char2015. There you can donate from most countries within your own currency. You can donate from across the world through this link.

If you are in the UK you can donate by SMS by texting DAMF51 £1 to 70070. £1 is a guided amount as it is the lowest you can donate in £s. Please note, this is UK ONLY!

Donating through JustGiving is simple, fast and totally secure. Your details are safe with JustGiving – they’ll never sell them on or send unwanted emails. Once you donate, they’ll send your money directly to the charity. So it’s the most efficient way to donate – saving time and cutting costs for the charity.

Posted on March 13, 2015, in #blogging4charity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your comments

