Dyslexia and Me: Waffling

I’ve been a lot quieter on the blog front of late. I’ve not had a lot to say so didn’t want to waffle on for the sake of waffling. I have been keeping involved though through the Twitter chat I host, #DDChat, which takes place on Thursdays 8-10pm UK and Irish time. I do plan to write a brand new blog this week though, so keep your eyes peeled. Until then, I hope you’ve all been enjoying the summer as much as I have (even though mine has been crazy busy!).

Posted on August 24, 2015, in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your comments

