The Book Club

After my post the other day, I decided to start writing reviews (thanks anon person who responded to the post). I’ve not created a new section of the blog called The Book Club. In there I will link all my book reviews and will add how I read the book, by eye or by ear, and how long it took me to read it. Hopefully some of you will find it useful to find new books to read!

Please take into consideration that I work part-time at the moment. This means that I do spend a lot of time reading, so the time I have taken to read the books include days where I plough through books on days off. If the number of days seem unrealistic to you as a reader, don’t worry! You’ve probably got a lot less free time on your hands than what I currently do.

I’m listing the reviews in alphabetical order to the surname of the author to make it easier to find a particular book/author. I’m adding what genre the book is too even though I mostly read fiction at the moment.

Would love your feedback and if there is anything else you would like from a book review as a dyslexic person.

Posted on August 30, 2015, in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Sounds like a great project! I hope you enjoy reviewing these books. Really interesting that you put down how long you took to read each one too. Can’t wait to see more!

    Liked by 1 person

Your comments

