Hello Again

Well it’s been almost a year since I last posted a blog on here. I needed a little bit of a time out to think about what I wanted to blog about and how to move forward in a positive way.

#DDChat on Twitter, which I host, has been my main focus the last year or so. It’s become a great little community now with lots of friendly and familiar Tweeters. We’ve a real variety of people that I am so grateful to speak to every week. We continue to chat every Thursday from 8pm UK/Irish time discussing a variety of topics.

Other than that, I’ve been contributing where I can to a fantastic Facebook group. It’s a dyslexia support group aimed towards people in the UK with the soul purpose of supporting parents with dyslexic kids but also dyslexic adults, like myself. There’s no hidden agenda to it, just supporting others, and has a variety of people in the group, including experts in the field. https://www.facebook.com/groups/DyslexiahelpandsupportUK is the group which I really cannot praise highly enough.

I am going to start writing again to the blog more regularly. Thanks for sticking by the blog! You’re all awesome 🙂

Posted on April 26, 2017, in Education and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your comments

