Dyslexia and Me: Two Months of Blogging

"Imagination is more important than knowledge."

“Imagination is more important than knowledge.”

Well this last month has been truly crazy! I started a new blog so I could bring together more bloggers with SpLDs, I’ve started using Twitter a lot more, I signed up to Bloglovin and my views have been going crazy this month!

This is just a short blog update because I am in the middle of writing my dissertation for university, so I won’t be going into as much detail as I did last month. I am still loving the experience of blogging though. It’s almost therapeutic to get these things off of my chest and out of my head.

Here are the top 5 blog posts that you have been reading on the blog for this month. Thank you all for your continued support and I hope you continue to interact and leave comments on the page.

1. Dyslexia and Me: Doing it for the Grown Ups (and women?) – 375 views, 2 comments, 1 vote.
2. Dyslexia and Me: Scotopic Sensitivity Syndrome/Irlen Syndrome Awareness Day? – 77 views, 2 comments, 1 vote.
3. Dyslexia and Me: The adventure begins – 61 views, 14 comments, 3 votes.
4. Dyslexia and Me: What you see, What I see – 36 views, 22 comments.
5. Question of the Month – 32 views.

Posted on April 9, 2014, in Blogging and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You sure have a great blog. I discovered you through a tweet promoting the spectrum bloggers network. It’s great that you started this. What’s your Twitter handle? I’d like to follow you. I’m on bloglovin too but don’t know my URL as I moved from Blogger to WP in November and didn’t update my bloglovin (if you know how to do this I’d love to know). Good luck on your dissertation.

    Like

    • Thank you Astrid 🙂 I’m happy word is getting out about Spectrum Bloggers Network so quickly! I was a bit stressed out thinking it would be another project of mine that failed haha.

      The Twitter handle I use (which I’m happy for all the people blogging on the network to use) is #spldbloggers. SpLD being Specific Learning Difficulty which is what we’re all blogging about 🙂 Since there are handles for health and beauty blogs, I thought we should have one too 😉

      I think you can log onto your account and go into your profile and add a new blog fairly easily 🙂 https://www.bloglovin.com/myblog

      Thank you very much 😀

      Like

Your comments